Naruto RPG

A text-based forum RPG in the Naruto Universe, featuring three villages that compete against one another to thrive in the Ninja world. Currently everything is peaceful, but a darkness is looming over the world...

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The Next Generation [poleon]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Logic

Logic

The Next Generation [poleon] Empty
PostSubject: The Next Generation [poleon]   The Next Generation [poleon] EmptySat Apr 25, 2015 1:08 pm

Daisuke waited patiently for his friend and fellow Konoha Genin, Shiko Nara. The two had made plans to grab dinner in the evening when they returned from Kusa. It had been a few days, and everyone was rested enough to begin assessing what their plans were to improve and get stronger. Konoha had made a great showing, but they all knew they could of done better. Shiko was a Nara, which meant by trade, Shiko and Daisuke were destined to be allies, friends furthermore. Daisuke was waiting inside a dimly lit soup shop in the middle of the busiest part of Konoha. The small shop offered a great view of the street in a cozy four table dining room.
Back to top Go down
poleon

PostSubject: Re: The Next Generation [poleon]   The Next Generation [poleon] EmptySat Apr 25, 2015 5:09 pm

Shiko made it to Daisuke a few minutes late.
"Sorry, I was walking and lost track of time. you ready to eat?"

Shiko proceeded to walk inside.

(ooc-sorry for how long this took, work ran long)
Back to top Go down
Logic

Logic

PostSubject: Re: The Next Generation [poleon]   The Next Generation [poleon] EmptySat Apr 25, 2015 5:13 pm

"No worries, please sit down." Daisuke handed a menu to Shiko, he already knew what he wanted, but would wait for Shiko to decide before ordering. "I wanted to talk to you about how you did in Kusa. How did things go?"
Back to top Go down
poleon

PostSubject: Re: The Next Generation [poleon]   The Next Generation [poleon] EmptySat Apr 25, 2015 5:20 pm